## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 14 JULY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM

AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 32 SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY SERIAL 03 TO 04 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 05 TO 32 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Jul 2025 to 31 Jul 2025

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_ZDZiZWFkZGEtNTIzOC00ZWRILTgyMDMtNDQyOGYxZ\_ DJiOWI3%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Qid%22%3a%22e7e6fdba-1959-4e6e-9aa3-6fc4046ec909%22%7d

Meeting ID: 446 312 937 140 Passcode: 27xu2DW6

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 296 of 2024 and OA 1665 of 2023	Satpal Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Sanal Kumar, CGC	A
2	OA 1195 of 2024	Sgt Vikash Chandra Dwivedi	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	JS Lalli, DSGI	AF
3	OA 35 of 2021	Union of India and others	Dhalwinder Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	Darbara Singh	A
4	OA 497 of 2021	Mahender	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
5	OA 1374 of 2023	Jeet Ram Sharma	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
6	OA 1378 of 2023	Chint Ram Sharma	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
7	MA 1321 of 2024 and MA 1914 of 2023 in OA 1605 of 2023	Virender Kumar Sharma and others	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	MM Pandey CGC	A
8	OA 1874 of 2023	Beli Ram	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
9	OA 1955 of 2023	Ratti Ram	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
10	MA 2594 of 2023 and OA 1956 of 2023	Prakash Chand and others	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
11	MA 2595 of 2023 and OA 1958 of 2023	Sukar Singh and Another	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
12	MA 2596 of 2023 and OA 1959 of 2023	Jagdish Chand and Others	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Samdish Sahdev CGC	A
13		Budhi Singh and Anohter	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
14	OA 271 of 2010	Anand Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
15	OA 274 of 2010	Rambir Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
16	MA 1370,1371 of 2025 in OA 1030 of 2019	Ram Kishan	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and Vikram Singh Manhas for R.No. 4 & 5	A
17	OA 1125 of 2019	Pawan Kumar	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
18	MA 1196 of 2024 in MA 1621 & RA 66 of 2023 in OA 1983 of 2019	Union of India and others	Sarwen Ram Sharama	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	Srishti Sharma	AF
19	OA 1740 of 2019	Ved Parkash	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Harsh Neyol, CGC for Resp 1-3 and Banni Thomas for Resp 4 & 5	A
20	OA 260 of 2020	Naresh Dhadwal	Union of India and others	Maninder Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
21	OA 854 of 2021	Smt Rajwanti	Union of India and others	NK Malhotra	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A
22	OA 687 of 2022	Smt Shivani	Union of India and others	Arun Thakhi	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
23	OA 486 of 2023	Smt Gyarsi Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
24	OA 568 of 2023	Kashmir Singh Dhillon	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
25	OA 1468 of 2023	Hukum Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
26	MA 1311 of 2024 and OA 1680 of 2023	Sarwan Kumar Sahotra	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
27	OA 1683 of 2023	Smt Sumitra @ Sumitra Devi	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
28	OA 1829 of 2023	Shyam Lal	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
29	OA 609 of 2024	Ishwar Dass Thakur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
30	OA 712 of 2024	Chashul Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Davinder Singh Dadwal CGC	A
31	OA 713 of 2024	Khiali Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
32	OA 286 of 2025	Ranjodh Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)		A

Section officer 10-Jul-25