Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 15 JULY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM

AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE : -FRESH CASESSERIAL 01 TO 06SERIAL 01 TO 06- NOTICESCHEDULED CASESSERIAL 07 TO 35SERIAL 07 TO 08- REPLYSERIAL 09 TO 10- COVERED MATTERSERIAL 11 TO 35- HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and

shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING .

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Jul 2025 to 31 Jul 2025

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZDZiZWFkZGEtNTIzOC00ZWRILTgyMDMtNDQyOGYxZ_ DJiOWI3%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-

 f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22e7e6fdba-1959-4e6e-9aa3-6fc4046ec909%22%7d

 Meeting ID: 446 312 937 140
 Passcode: 27xu2DW6

Meetin	ig ID: 446 312 937 140)	Passcode: 2/xu2DW6				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy	
1	OA 364 of 2025	Raghbir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	A	
2	OA 366 of 2025	Smt Darshan Kaur	Union of India and others	PS Khurana	0	A	
3	OA 367 of 2025	Balvir Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	0	A	
4	OA 372 of 2025	Capt Ramesh Kumar Bhardwaj (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col Gurprakash Singh Virk (Retd)	0	A	
5	MA 1345 & 1346 of 2025 in OA 692 of 2016	Union of India and others	Dharampal since deceased) through Smt Harpati LR)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	0	AF	
6	MA 1367 & 1368 of 2025 in OA 1647 of 2020	Smt Ram Kaur	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	A	
7	OA 1765 of 2020	Gurmeet Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	FS Virk, Sr PC	A	
8	OA 504 of 2024	Sukhvir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MM Pandey, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A	
9	OA 546 of 2021	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A	
10	OA 803 of 2024	Madan Pal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	A	

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
11	MA 640 of 2024 and OA 780 of 2014	Gulzar Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
12	MA 1617 of 2024 and OA 687 of 2017	Smt Sheela Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
13	MA 439 & 440 of 2025 and OA 2469 of 2017	Smt Anita Mishra	Union of India and others	Parveen Dutt	KK Yogi CGC	AF
14	OA 2027 of 2019	Mahesh Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and Nitin Kumar for R.No. 4 & 5	A
15	OA 890 of 2022	Smt Ramwati Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
16	OA 1351 of 2022	Bhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
17	OA 1464 of 2022	Ex Sgt Shankar Suwan Singh	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	AF
18	OA 1609 of 2022	Smt Santosh Devi	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
19	OA 1823 of 2022	Smt Ushama Devi	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	CS Singhal, CGC	A
20	OA 1924 of 2022	Som Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata Sr PC	A
21	OA 211 of 2023	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A
22	OA 256 of 2023	Kuldeep Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	A
23	OA 808 of 2023	Kewal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
24	OA 1407 of 2023	Lakhi Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
25	OA 1413 of 2023	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	A
26	OA 1472 of 2023	Smt Rita Devi	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
27	MA 2083 of 2024 and OA 1808 of 2023	Ex WO Satbir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Harsh Neyol, CGC	AF
28	OA 98 of 2024	Smt Shanti Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MK Sharma, CGC	A
29	OA 278 of 2024	Om Parkash	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
30	OA 279 of 2024	Satyavir Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
31	OA 282 of 2024	Hari Kishan Jumbu	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
32	OA 416 of 2024	Nathu Ram Sharma	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
33	OA 451 of 2024	Gurmej Singh	Union of India and others	Col SS Lather (Retd)	NC Nahata, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Brijesh Singh Ladwal for R.No. 5 & 6	A
34	OA 495 of 2024	Anup @ Anoop Singh Budhwar	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
35	OA 208 of 2025	Kanhiya Lal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	None	A

Section officer 11-Jul-25